Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dizzy Bird. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dizzy Bird

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dizzy Bird and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mohamadyassine90 2 days ago

Dizzy Bird Bowl

For two years I've been searching for the original taste that would take me back to Lebanon until I found Dizzy Bird, the second I tried it OMG took me back home My mouth was watering literally. The only problem is that I live far away, but that's okay, I'm willing to drive an hour just to eat.

Amp 12 days ago

Silly Bird

A solid combo of mouth-watering chicken, roasted potatoes, wonderfully tart pickles, and that amazing garlic sauce.

J 24 days ago

Two Thigh Chicken Plate

Can't lie, I walked by a handful of times without any interest, then one day I was looking for something a little different.... WOW this is truly the best chicken i've found. So good I actually went back the day after I had it the first time. So good - give it a try!

Eric 28 days ago

1 Whole Chicken with Two Sides

So delicious it's our new favorite spot in town. Our Kids now request that yummy chicken place at the mall DIZZYBird.

Tyrone6x about 1 month ago

Classic Bird

Considering the number of impressive reviews would be difficult for anyone to pass up trying this establishment for a different spin on Mediterranean cuisine. Located inside the Mission Viejo Mall food court and immediately adjacent to Islands likes Dizzy Bird known for their rotisserie chicken. Service is prompt and efficient but ambience is somewhat difficult to comment on as this is a food court but in this particular one there is plenty of space and easy to find a table. As for the food tried their "Classic Bird" which consists of chicken, garlic + their DB sauce, and picked cucumbers. It appears to be the size of a 9" hoagie and toasted on the outside. Unfortunately, the size is rather small so hard to appease the appetite and was expecting a nice blend of savory and sour but came away as it being more bland and plain. The chicken in itself was cooked decently but the flavor profile did not come together as expected.

Ursula 3 days ago

Lemon Garlic Roasted Potatoes

they are literally the best thing in the world. they are garlicky with a kick of lemon. honestly addicting

J 24 days ago

1/4 Chicken (Thigh) Ala Carte

Looking for a protein fix this is a great option. So good!

Eric 28 days ago

Hippy Bird

Absolutely delicious everything inside was so good but I didn't realize it didn't have chicken inside. Lol my mistake. It was still super filling.

Dreag75 about 1 month ago

1/4 Chicken (Breast) Plate

Best rotisserie chicken I've had in a long time. Not to mention their great lemon garlic potatoes. It was so great I had to come back the very next day. Hopefully the food stays this great.

Allie 2 months ago

Cali Salad

This is the best salad ever. My co-workers and I always decide to go here for lunch because we all love here! My favorite is their salad and all combination with corns, sweet potatoes, avocado is the best! I would love to come back here again! I always get satisfied with my orders



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA